L. (brief_candles) wrote in vegancooking,
L.
brief_candles
vegancooking

Curious: Are there any liquors/alcohol which are considered non-vegan?

Also, just so everyone knows, 8th Continent soy milk is not vegan. (I didn't know if anyone knew or not.) It isn't even vegetarian!
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 23 comments