I don't know if other vitasoy products have real milk in them, but I thought I'd post a heads-up about the chocolate stuff so that no one repeats my mistake.
The container looks like this:
edit: It appears that North American Vitasoy is vegan. Vitasoy chocolate soya drink from Hong Kong, however, is not vegan.
...I have no idea about any other countries. Or flavours. The coconut soya milk better still be vegan! *shakes fist*