s (svenna) wrote in vegancooking,
s
svenna
vegancooking

Store-bought popcorn

A while back I read the ingredients in the popcorn my grandma was eating to see if it was vegan and noticed that it contained egg and milk. My mother bought popcorn yesterday and it had milk in it. When she made it I kept smelling it and craving popcorn. I don't have an air popper, so I'll need to get a store-bought popcorn.

Does anyone know of a popcorn brand or type that's vegan, or am I going to have to find room/money for an air popper?
Tags: snacks-popcorn
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 41 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →