I was wandering around our local bulk foods store and came across a large packet of bavarian cream. I read the ingredients and to my surprise it turns out it is vegan! (not sure how that happened since I thought real bavarian cream was eggs and gelatin- but i'm not complaining).
So I bought it thinking yum- I can make something with that! Now I sit here and can't figure out what to make with it.