Vintage Vivant (doublespeak) wrote in vegancooking,
Vintage Vivant
doublespeak
vegancooking

Vegan Bubble Teas

Hello! I've checked the memories but haven't solved my query yet.

Components of Bubble Tea:

**1. Flavor: Flavored powder, flavored syrup, fruit purees or fresh fruit
2. Creamer: soy milk, almond milk, rice milk
3. Sweetener: Sugar, simple sugar syrup, fructose
4. Liquid: Water, tea or vegan milks

** This is the part I have a question about

I work at a vegan cafe (yay!) and we are looking to add Vegan Bubble Tea to our menu. I am in charge of spearheading the effort but I am finding conflicting information about milk or lactose used in Bubble Tea Powder and was wondering if anyone could suggest specific brands or flavors that they know to be vegan.

Also, if you want to recommend flavors I am all ears. Thanks in advance!
Tags: beverages-tea
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 30 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →