Am I wrong, or was the Arrowhead Mills Multigrain Pancake Mix once vegan? I hadn't had it in a few years and picked up another package over the weekend. After I made the pancakes [for omni friends], I read the package and saw buttermilk and whey in the ingredient list. I checked their website and did see that the Oat Bran, Kamut and Buckwheat versions were vegan but, be warned if you are a vegan pancake eater. Steer clear of the multigrain. An email to the company asking about the ingredient change was just replied to with a generic apology for my disappointment.